Contact us

Switchboard:

+47 55 20 80 00

Emergency response:

All notifications of serious accidents and incidents to tel: +47 55 20 80 00

Management

Ingrid Solheim
CEO

Telephone: +47 918 07 455
Mail: ingrid.solheim@stsgruppen.com

Kristin Borgersen
HR-Manager

Telephone +47 480 47 298
Mail: kristin.borgersen@stsgruppen.com

Trond Vestby
Operations Manager 

Telephone: +47 918 07 454
Mail: Trond.vestby@stsgruppen.com

Turid Knappskog
CFO

Telephone: +47 954 05 720
Mail: turid.knappskog@stsgruppen.com

Ivar Myhre
HSE & Risk Manager 

Telephone: +47 918 07 440
Mail: ivar.myhre@stsgruppen.com

Lasse Øvreås
Technical Manager 

Telephone: +47 954 05 720
Mail: mailto:lasse.ovreas@stsgruppen.com

Øystein Ytrenes
QA Manager

Telephone: +47 951 65 571
E-mail: oystein.ytrenes@stsgruppen.com

Arve Samnøy
Manager Contract & Procurement   

Telephone: +47 980 70 069
E-mail: arve.samnoy@stsgruppen.com

Disciplines

Lasse Birkenes
Discipline leader Insulation

Telephone: +47 976 92 745
Mail: lasse.birkenes@stsgruppen.com

Ken-Tommy Fromreide
Discipline leader Scaffolding 

Telephone: +47 918 07 445
Mail: ken.tommy.fromreide@stsgruppen.com

Trond Vestby
Discipline leader rigging & transport

Telephone: +47 918 07 454
Mail: trond.vestby@stsgruppen.com

Ken-Tommy Fromreide
Project Manager Rope access

Telephone: +47 918 07 445
Mail: ken.tommy.fromreide@stsgruppen.com

Johan Kristian Dahl
Technical Lead NS9600/IRATA Rope Access Manager

Telephone: +47 481 95 196
Mail: johan-kristian.dahl@stsgruppen.com

Arild Tveit
Sales engineer habitat

Telephone: +47 913 46 051
Mail: arild.tveit@stsgruppen.com

Silje Strand
Project Manager NDT & inspection/Course & Training

Telephone: +47 918 07 443
Mail: silje.strand@stsgruppen.com

Jannicke Eilertsen
HR consultant

Thelephone: +47 901 00 514
Mail: jannicke.eilertsen@stsgruppen.com

Einar Gjerde
Discipline leader/Sales engineer Habitat

Telephone: +47 91 69 98 20
Mail: einar.gjerde@stsgruppen.com

Gisle Selbak
Discipline leader Surface

Telephone: +47 41 28 34 94
Mail: gisle.selbak@stsgruppen.com

Contact

Telephone
+47 55 20 80 00

Email
firmapost@stsgruppen.com

Office

Postal address
PO Box 6085 Bedriftssenter
5892 Bergen

Visiting address
Sandbrekketoppen 30, 5224 Nesttun

Contact us

Submit your phone number or email address and we'll get back to you.